Home / Community / Local Government

Local Government

Alcona County

Iosco County

Otsego County

City of Harrisville                     

City of East Tawas

City of Gaylord

Village of Lincoln                     

Tawas City

Village of Vanderbilt

Alcona Township

Alabaster Township

Bagley Township

Caledonia Township

AuSable Township

Charlton Township

Curtis Township

Baldwin Township

Chester Township

Greenbush Township

Burleigh Township

Corwith Township

Gustin Township

Grant Township

Dover Township

Harrisville Township

Oscoda Township

Elmira Township

Hawes Township

Plainfield Township

Hayes Township

Haynes Township

Reno Township

Livingston Township

Mikado Township

Sherman Township

Otsego Lake Township

Millen Township

Tawas Township


Mitchell Township

Wilber Township


Alpena County

Montmorency County

Presque Isle County

City of Alpena

 Village of Hillman

 City of Rogers City

 Alpena Township

 Albert Township

City of Onaway

 Green Township

Avery Township

Village of Posen

Long Rapids Township

Briley Township

Village of Millersburg

Maple Ridge Township

Hillman Township

Allis Township

Ossineke Township

Loud Township

Bearinger Township

Sanborn Township

Montmorency Township

Belknap Township

Wellington Township

Rust Township

Bismarck Township

Wilson Township

Vienna Township

Case Township

Krakow Township

Metz Township


Moltke Township


North Allis Township


Ocqueoc Township


Posen Township


Presque Isle Township


Pulawski Township

Rogers Township

Cheboygan County

Ogemaw County

Roscommon County

City of Cheboygan

Rose City

Village of Roscommon

Village of Wolverine

Churchill Township

Au Sable Township

Aloha Township

Cumming Township

Backus Township

Beaugrand Township

Edwards Township

Denton Township

Benton Township

Foster Township

Gerrish Township

Burt Township

Goodar Township

Higgins Township

Ellis Township

Hill Township

Lake Township

Forest Township

Horton Township

Lyon Township

Grant Township

Klacking Township

Markey Township

Hebron Township

Logan Township

Nester Township

Inverness Township

Mills Township

Richfield Township

Koehler Township

Ogemaw Township

Roscommon Township

Mackinaw Township

Richland Township

Mentor Township

Rose Township

Mullett Township

West Branch Township

Munro Township

City of West Branch

Nunda Township

Tuscarora Township

Walker Township


Waverly Township


Wilmot Township


Crawford County

Oscoda County


City of Graying

 Big Creek Township


Beaver Creek Township

 Clinton Township


Frederic Township

 Comins Township


Grayling Township

 Elmer Township


Lovells Township

 Greenwood Township


Maple Forest Township

  Mentor Township


South Branch Township