Home / NEMCOG / NEMCOG Members

NEMCOG Members



Alcona County
Alpena County
Cheboygan County
Crawford County
Montmorency County
Oscoda County
Otsego County
Presque Isle County
Emmet County

Cities & Villages

City of Alpena
City of Cheboygan
City of Gaylord
City of Grayling
City of Harrisville
City of Onaway
City of Rogers City
Village of Hillman
Village of Lincoln
Village of Mackinaw


Albert Township
Alpena Township
Briley Township
Caledonia Township
Curtis Township
Grayling Charter Township
Green Township
Greenbush Township
Harrisville Township
Hawes Township
Haynes Township
Krakow Township
Livingston Township
Ossineke Township
Sanborn Township
South Branch Township
Tuscarora Township
Wilson Township

Partnership banner from the American Job Center network

Michigan Works! Northeast Consortium is a division of Northeast Michigan Consortium, an Equal Opportunity Employer. Supported by the State of Michigan. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request. TTY#711