Home / Community / Planning & Community Development / Community Development by County

Community Development by County

Alpena County

Alpena Downtown Development Authority
Lesslee Dort, Executive Director
alpenadda@chartermi.net
(989) 356-6422

City of Alpena
Adam Poll, Planning & Development Director
adamp@alpena.mi.us
(989) 354-1771

Alcona County

City of Harrisville
harrisville1905@hotmail.com
(989) 724-6666

Village of Lincoln
(989) 736-8713 (village)
 
Lincoln DDA
David James (Chair) 989-736-8427

Cheboygan County

Cheboygan County Community Development Department
Steve Schnell, Director
steve@cheboygancounty.net
(231) 627-8489

Cheboygan Downtown Development Authority
Dennis Lindeman, Chair
dennis@lindefurniture.com

Village of Mackinaw City
(231) 436-5351

Crawford County

City of Grayling Downtown Development Authority
Main Street Manager
downtowngrayling@gmail.com
(989) 348-2131

Iosco County

Oscoda Township DDA/Community Development
Ann Richards, Community Development Coordinator
ddadirector@oscodatwp.com
(989) 739-6999

Montmorency County

Briley Township (Atlanta)
(989) 785-4050

Lewiston Downtown Development Authority
Shawn Huston, Chair
info@purelewiston.com
(989) 786-5803

Ogemaw County

City of West Branch
Heather Grace, City Manager
(989) 345-0500

Oscoda County

Economic Development Corporation (EDC)
(989) 826-1130

Otsego County

Gaylord Downtown Development Authority
Jamie Newhouse
DDA@cityofgaylord.org
(989) 732-4060

Otsego County Community Foundation
Dana Bensinger
dana@otsegofoundation.org
(989) 731-0597

Otsego County Planning Director
(989) 731-7420

Presque Isle County

Rogers City Planning and Zoning Department
Toby Kuznicki
tkuznicki@rogerscity.com
(989) 734-2191

Roscommon County

Roscommon Community Foundation
Susan Luck
info@myrccf.org

St. Helen Downtown Development Authority
Bev VanDerwert
bev@lous-unlimited.com
(989) 389-2757

Village of Roscommon Downtown Development Authority
Jim Anderson
jma@m33access.com
(989) 821-8601

Partnership banner from the American Job Center network

Michigan Works! Northeast Consortium is a division of Northeast Michigan Consortium, an Equal Opportunity Employer. Supported by the State of Michigan. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request. TTY#711