RPI Meetings

This page lists meetings 1 year into the past and 3 months into the future. To find other meetings, please use our Find Meetings form.

RPI Collaborative Meeting

Regional Prosperity Collaborative Board
Thursday, November 30, 2017, 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

RPI Collaborative Meeting

Regional Prosperity Collaborative Board
Monday, October 23, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

RPI Collaborative Meeting

Regional Prosperity Collaborative Board
Monday, September 25, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

RPI Collaborative Meeting

Regional Prosperity Collaborative Board
Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

RPI Collaborative Meeting - NO MEETING THIS MONTH

Regional Prosperity Collaborative Board
Wednesday, July 26, 2017, TBD

RPI Collaborative Meeting

Regional Prosperity Collaborative Board
Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

RPI Collaborative Meeting

Regional Prosperity Collaborative Board
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

RPI Collaborative Meeting

Regional Prosperity Collaborative Board
Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

Regional Prosperity Collaborative Board

Regional Prosperity Collaborative Board
Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

RPI Collaborative Meeting

Regional Prosperity Collaborative Board
Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

RPI Collaborative Meeting

Regional Prosperity Collaborative Board
Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

RPI/CDC Meeting

Regional Prosperity Collaborative Board
Wednesday, December 21, 2016, 1:00 p.m.

Partnership banner from the American Job Center network

Michigan Works! Northeast Consortium is a division of Northeast Michigan Consortium, an Equal Opportunity Employer. Supported by the State of Michigan. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request. TTY#711