Home / Community / Economic Development / Economic Development by County

Economic Development by County

Alcona County
Alcona County EDC
(989)724-9515
GO TO WEBSITE

Ogemaw County Economic Development Corporation
Mandi Chasey
mchasey@michworks4u.org
(989) 345-1090
GO TO WEBSITE

Alpena County
Economic Development
Jim Klarich
jklarich@alpenachamber.com
(989) 354-2666

GO TO WEBSITE

Oscoda County
Economic Development Corporation

(989) 826-1130

GO TO WEBSITE

Cheboygan County
Northern Lakes Economic Alliance
Andy Hayes, President
andy@northernlakes.net
(231) 582-6482

GO TO WEBSITE

Economic Development Alliance for Oscoda County

info@edaoscodacounty.org
888-352-1938

http://www.edaoscodacounty.org/

Crawford County

Crawford County Economic Development Partnership
Erich Podjaske, Coordinator
zoning@cityofgrayling.org
989-348-2131

GO TO WEBSITE

Otsego County
Otsego County Economic Alliance
Lisa McComb
lisa@gaylord-otsego.com
(989) 731-0288

GO TO WEBSITE

Iosco County
Develop Iosco
Lindsy Adkins, Chair
ladkins@michworks4u.org
(989) 362-3006

(New website coming soon)

Presque Isle County
Economic Development
Jim Klarich
jklarich@alpenachamber.com
(989) 354-2666

GO TO WEBSITE

Montmorency County
Montmorency County EDC
Bruno Wojcik, President of EDC Board of Directors
mc.edc.office@gmail.com
(989) 785-8000

GO TO WEBSITE

Roscommon County
Economic Development
Brenda Bachelder
bbachelder@michworks4u.org
(989) 366-8660

GO TO WEBSITE

Small Business Development Center
David Emmel, MBA
Regional Director & Consultant
emmeld@gvsu.edu
989-590-7743 

GO TO WEBSITE