Home / Community / Economic Development / Economic Development by County

Economic Development by County

Alcona County
Alcona County EDC
(989)724-9515
GO TO WEBSITE

Ogemaw County Economic Development Corporation
Mary Bickel
mbickel@michworks4u.org 
(989) 345-1090
GO TO WEBSITE

Alpena County
Economic Development
Mike Mahler
mmahler@alpenachamber.com
(989) 354-2666

Adam Poll, President and CEO

Alpena Chamber of Commerce

apoll@alpenachamber.com

(989) 354-4181

GO TO WEBSITE

Oscoda County
Economic Development Corporation

(989) 826-1130

GO TO WEBSITE

Cheboygan County
Northern Lakes Economic Alliance
David Emmel, President
david@northernlakes.net
(231) 582-6482

GO TO WEBSITE

Economic Development Alliance for Oscoda County

info@edaoscodacounty.org
888-352-1938

http://www.edaoscodacounty.org/

Crawford County

Crawford County Economic Development Partnership
Erich Podjaske, Coordinator
zoning@cityofgrayling.org
989-348-2131

GO TO WEBSITE

Otsego County
Otsego County Economic Alliance
Lisa McComb
lisa@gaylord-otsego.com
(989) 731-0288

GO TO WEBSITE

Iosco County
Develop Iosco
Gloria Brooks, President
developioscoinfo@gmail.com

810-429-6727 

GO TO WEBSITE

Presque Isle County
Economic Development
Mike Mahler
mmahler@alpenachamber.com
(989) 354-2666

GO TO WEBSITE

Montmorency County
Montmorency County EDC
mc.edc.office@gmail.com
(989) 785-8000

GO TO WEBSITE

Roscommon County
Economic Development
Brenda Bachelder
bbachelder@michworks4u.org
(989) 366-8660

GO TO WEBSITE

Small Business Development Center
Beth Roszatycki
blroszat@svsu.edu 
(989) 239-6018

GO TO WEBSITE