Home / Community / Economic Development / Economic Development by County

Economic Development by County

Alcona County
Alcona County EDC
(989)724-9515

Ogemaw County
Economic Development
Mandi Chasey
mchasey@michworks4u.org
(989) 345-1090

GO TO WEBSITE

Alpena County
Economic Development
Jim Klarich
jklarich@alpenachamber.com
(989) 354-2666

GO TO WEBSITE

Oscoda County
Economic Development
(989) 826-1130

GO TO WEBSITE

Cheboygan County
Northern Lakes Economic Alliance
Andy Hayes, President
andy@northernlakes.net
(231) 582-6482

GO TO WEBSITE

Economic Development Alliance for Oscoda County
Timothy Jenks
info@edaoscodacounty.org
(989) 848-5757

Iosco County
Develop Iosco
Dana McGrew, President
dmcgrew@ioscoresa.net
(989) 362-3006

GO TO WEBSITE

Otsego County
Otsego County Economic Alliance
Lisa McComb
lisa@gaylord-otsego.com
(989) 731-0288

GO TO WEBSITE

Small Business Development Center
Laura Marohnic
lmarohnic@jobforce.org
(906) 280-5434


GO TO WEBSITE

Presque Isle County
Economic Development
Jim Klarich
jklarich@alpenachamber.com
(989) 354-2666

GO TO WEBSITE

Montmorency County
Montmorency County EDC
Bruno Wojcik, President
mc.edc.office@gmail.com
(989) 785-8000

GO TO WEBSITE

Roscommon County
Economic Development
Rosalie Myers
myersr@roscommoncounty.net
(989) 275-5268

GO TO WEBSITE

Partnership banner from the American Job Center network

Michigan Works! Northeast Consortium is a division of Northeast Michigan Consortium, an Equal Opportunity Employer. Supported by the State of Michigan. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request. TTY#711