Home / NEMCOG / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

FY 2018 Governing Board of Directors

President: Robert Heilman
V-President: Rick Anderson
Exec. Bd Mbr: Jeff Lawson
Kathleen Vichunas
Cameron Habermehl
John Wallace
Jonathan Scheel
Daryl Peterson
LaNita Olsen
Ken Glasser
Robert Pallarito
Carl Altman
Bill Wishart
Doug Baum
Gary Nowak
David Post
Norman Brecheisen
Adam Poll
Marisue Moreau
Mary Anne Heidemann
Bruno Wojcik
FY 2018 General Membership
Alcona County  
Alpena County 
Cheboygan County        
Crawford County
Emmet County 
Montmorency County  
Oscoda County
Otsego County 
Presque Isle County
Cities & Villages:
City of Alpena   
City of Cheboygan          
City of Gaylord 
City of Grayling
City of Harrisville
City of Onaway
City of Rogers City
Village of Hillman
Village of Lincoln
Village of Mackinaw City
Albert Township
Alpena Township
Briley Township
Caledonia Township
Curtis Township
Charter Township of Grayling
Green Township
Greenbush Township
Harrisville Township
Haynes Township
Krakow Township
Livingston Township
Ossineke Township
Sanborn Township
South Branch Township
Tuscarora Township
Wilson Township

Partnership banner from the American Job Center network

Michigan Works! Northeast Consortium is a division of Northeast Michigan Consortium, an Equal Opportunity Employer. Supported by the State of Michigan. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request. TTY#711