## NORTHEAST MICHIGAN COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS FY2015 Governing Board of Directors

Iman Business Member		Business Member Position
rson Business Member		County Appointeed Position
County Administrator		County Administrator Position
ichunas Elected Official		County Appointed Position
labermehl Business Member		County Appointed Position
ace Elected Official		County Appointed Position
ncia Elected Official		County Appointed Position
nton Elected Official		County Appointed Position
nick Elected Official		County Appointed Position
Elected Official		County Appointed Position
n Business /Elected official For	od Service Business Owner Presque Isle	County Appointed Position
n City/Village Rep.		At Large Position
Elected Official		At Large Position
n City/Village Rep.		Municipal Position
ak City/Village Rep.		Municipal Position
City/Village Rep.		Municipal Position
e Township Rep		Township Official Position
Township Rep		Municipal Position
City/Village Rep.		Municipal Position
oreau Business Member Rep.TARC	GET Alpena	Business Member Position
cki Business Member		Business Member Position
Business Member Rep.TARC	GET Alpena	Business Member Position
NORTHEAST MICHIGAN COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS		
	son Business Member County Administrator Tichunas Elected Official Business Member ace Elected Official Inton Elected Official Inton Elected Official Inton Elected Official Inton Elected Official Inton Business /Elected official Fo In City/Village Rep. Elected Official In City/Village Rep. In City/Vill	Son Business Member   County Administrator   Tichunas Elected Official   Habermehl Business Member   Acce Elected Official   Incia Elected Official   Elected Official Elected Official   Elected Official Elected Official   Elected Official Elected Official   Incia Elected Official   Elected Official Elected Official   Elected Official Elected Official   Incia City/Village Rep.   Elected Official Elected Official   Incia City/Village Rep.   City/Village Rep. City/Village Rep.   Elected City/Village Rep.   City/Village Rep. City/Village Rep.   City/Vill

Jeff Kowalski Scott Hanson Albert LaFleche **Richard Sumerix** Robert Schell Tom Eustice John Jenkins John Dobis Gary Wregglesworth Deb Greene Phillip Jordan Jeff Hingston Judith Green John Malaski John Zollars Ronald Ott Darrel Kenyon John Klinger Eric Smith Michael Grohowski Norman Brecheisen Kenneth A. Lobert Brent Koel Kenneth Gauthier Laura Luck Mike Ridley

Alpena County Crawford County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County City of Cheboygan City of Gaylord City of Harrisville City of Onaway City of Rogers City Village of Lincoln Village of Mackinaw City Albert Township Bearinger Township Briley Township Caledonia Township Curtis Township Gustin Township Green Township Krakow Township Livingston Township Ossineke Township Presque Isle Township Sanborn Township South Branch Township Tuscarora Township