## NORTHEAST MICHIGAN COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS **FY2014 Governing Board of Directors**

President: V-President: Exec. Bd Mbr: Robert Heilman **Business Member Business Member Position** Rick Anderson **Business Member** County Appointeed Position County Administrator Position Lyn Johnson County Administrator County Appointeed Position Kathleen Vichunas **Elected Official** County Appointeed Position Cameron Habermehl **Business Member** John Wallace **Elected Official** County Appointeed Position County Appointeed Position Dan Plasencia **Elected Official Elected Official** County Appointeed Position Gene Thornton Jack Kischnick **Elected Official** County Appointeed Position Lee Olsen **Elected Official** County Appointeed Position Carl Altman Business / Elected offici County Appointeed Position At Large Position Jeff Lawson City/Village Rep. **Elected Official** At Large Position John Burt

Doug Baum City/Village Rep. Municipal Position Gary Nowak City/Village Rep. Municipal Position **David Post** City/Village Rep. Municipal Position Township Rep Township Official Position Marie Twite

Bill Domke Township Rep **Municipal Position** City/Village Rep. Municipal Position Adam Poll

Business Member Rep. Business Member Position Marisue Moreau Jim Klarich Business Member Rep. Business Member Position

## NORTHEAST MICHIGAN COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS **FY2014 General Membership**

Jeff Kowalski Alpena County Scott Hanson **Crawford County** Montmorneyc County Albert LaFleche Richard Sumerix Otsego County

Robert Schell Presque Isle County City of Cheboygan **Dale Stuart** City of Gaylord John Jenkins City of Harrisville John Dobis City of Onaway Gary Wregglesworth City of Rogers City Deb Greene Village of Lincoln Phillip Jordan

Jeff Hingston Village of Mackinaw City

Albert Township Judith Green John Malaski Bearinger Township John Zollars **Briley Township** Caledonia Township Ronald Ott Curtis Township Darrel Kenyon John Klinger Gustin Township Eric Smith Green Township Michael Grohowski Krakow Township Livingston Township Norman Brecheisen Ossineke Township Kenneth A. Lobert **Brent Koel** Presque Isle Township Sanborn Township Kenneth Gauthier Laura Luck South Branch Township Mike Ridley Tuscarora Township